Home The Council Meetings Useful Links Contact Us

THE COMPTON’S TOLLER AND

WYNFORD PARISH COUNCIL

THE COUNCIL

Name

Address

Tel/Email

Roger Simpson

Chair of Group

(Toller Fratrum)

The Old Rectory

Toller Fratrum

Dorset

DT2 0EW


Tel: 01300 320154


simpson.roger@btconnect.com



Charles Schlater

Vice Chairman

(Compton Valence)

 Thrae

Compton Valence

Dorset DT2 9ER


Tel: 01308 482231


charlessclater@gmail.com

Ashley Stewart

(West Compton)

Manor Farm

West Compton

Dorset DT2 0EY



Tel: 01300 320400


ashley@manorfarmwestcompton.com


Adrian Cooper

(Toller Fratrum)

 

Lower Dairy

Toller Fratrum

Dorset DT2 0EL



Tel: 01300 321536


adrian@littletoller.co.uk



John  Wynford

(Wynford Eagle)

 The Manor

Wynford Eagle

Dorset DT2 0ER



Tel: 01300 320763


wynfordeagle@aol.com


Ralph Wyke-Sneyd

(West Compton)

 Garden Cottage,

West Compton,

Dorset DT2 0EY



Tel: 01300-320334


RalphSneyd@gmail.com

 



Jeremy Russell

(Compton Valence)

 Manor Farm

Compton Valence

Dorset DT2 9ES



Tel: 01308 482227


jeremy@cvfarms.co.uk

 


Tim Keeping

(Wynford Eagle)

Shatcombe Farm,

Wynford Eagle,

Dorset DT2 0EX



Tel: 01300-320232


Timothy.keeping@btopenworld.com



Rebecca Knox

DCC


r.knox@dorsetcc.gov.uk

Jill Haine

WDDC


jill.haynes@dorsetcc.gov.uk